Sometimes when you share a post with a group on the platform, it's important that you notify a specific person so they see it as soon as possible. This can happen when you're updating people about the status of a company, delivering requested research, and more.
Thanks to our new Post Mentions feature, this is easier than ever all in the flow of creating a report. Simply add the group you're sharing it to and select the icon right beside it to see a list of every user in that group. Once you share the post with them added, they will see the email you see above with all of the details of the post and a link to it on the platform.